eServices Suite

Access Court Information from Anywhere

eServices Suite

Subscription Access for Court Information

eMagnus MultiCourt allows subscribers users to view court-schedules and case information over the internet.  This process works for one county or all counties on the Clericus Magnus network, which consists of Champaign, DeKalb, Kendall, LaSalle, Madison, Sangamon counties in Illinois.

Click here to enter eMAGNUS MultiCourt

eServices Suite

Traffic Ticket & Court Payments

With Magnus ePay, you will be able to pay all court required fines/fees over the internet with a credit/debit card.  This includes traffic citation fines, Driver’s School fees, and other existing court ordered fines/fees. The ePay system is currently available for the following counties:

Champaign County, IL
DeKalb County, IL
Kendall County, IL
LaSalle County, IL
Madison County, IL
Sangamon County, IL
Vermilion County, IL

eServices Suite

Electronic Filing

With Magnus eFile, you will be able to file pleadings on open cases without setting foot in the courthouse.  eFile is brought to you in partnership with:

File & ServExpress
Pohlman USA